Pisa to Venice

I don’t think you can live in Italy for 5 months and not see the Leaning Tower of Pisa. It was incredible, one of the most famous buildings in the world. Almost 300 steps I was able to climb to the very top and over look the entire city. It was very beautiful, although I would definitely only make it a day trip, the town is too small and there isn’t much to do after the tower.

Venice was a day trip too. The underwater city was magical and bright. It amazes me how there is no such thing as a car or bike or something. Everything is just traveled to by big and little boats. I wasn’t allowed to ride in the gondolas because I went by myself and you can only have 6 people in the boat. So that was a big disappointment but oh well. I would definitely recommend coming to both places. Both cities are so beautiful.

 

About Zipporah

My fashion blog. I'm passionate about all things art and soul.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

