Fashion In The Woods

photo(39) photo(40) photo(41) photo(42) photo(43) photo(44)

  • Denim jacket: Liz Claiborne
  • Red pants: Vera Wang
  • Tulle scarf: Material from my prom dress

So you may have noticed I changed my website’s look a little. I hope it doesn’t bother anyone, I’ve been trying to make it look more interesting. I may still play around a bit more later. Change is good right?

Anyways, I’ve been busy making tons of mood boards and had to draw 48 flats of my own designs. I haven’t even been to bed yet! Since I’ve been so busy working and working on school, I feel bad that I haven’t been able to dedicate more time to my blog as I would like. But I get to design my own scarf this week and have it actually made to wear! That will be some fun school work that I’m excited about for once!

So I went exploring yesterday to take a break from all this homework and other things, only to find this small hidden pond and a red bridge near the woods. I didn’t know this spot was even here on campus, it was a rather cool little find. And there were three big hot air balloons floating around somewhere in the distance, so I snapped a few pictures of those. I would love to go on a hot air balloon ride, I’ve never really been on one. Where is all the cool stuff to do in Ohio when you want it?

Oh well, college has been keeping me busy and it’s only two months away from the entire year being over with! 2014 has been a roller coaster and I’m kinda looking forward to this semester ending. Morning classes are the death of me 😛

But I still have days ahead before I say goodbye to these classes and hello to some new ones.

About Zipporah

My fashion blog. I'm passionate about all things art and soul.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

